DECORATE FOR SUMMER 2020 | HOME DECOR HAUL | KITCHEN DECOR | HOUSE + HOLM

by admin
0 comment



Hi friends! If you’re new here, WELCOME! I’m so happy you chose to spend a little part of your day with me! In this video, I’m sharing a decor haul from our online interior decor shop, houseandholm.com, and I bring you along as I decorate my new peg rail in my dining room. I let you in on a few of my favorite cozy home decorating tips, and share my thought process as I’m decorating this space. I hope you will hit the SUBSCRIBE button so you can see more weekly decor and DIY inspiration videos from our channel. Thanks so much for watching!

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM: @HOUSEANDHOLM
SHOP OUR ONLINE STORE: HOUSEANDHOLM.COM
CONTACT US: HOUSEANDHOLM@GMAIL.COM

PEG RAIL SHELF TUTORIAL + DECORATE VIDEO – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tSdeAkacrXc&t=148s
__________________________________________________________________________

FEATURED PRODUCTS:

Mini Banner – https://houseandholm.com/products/the-sarah-mini-banner?_pos=1&_sid=c3e5603f4&_ss=r

Color Block Tote – https://houseandholm.com/products/color-block-tote?_pos=2&_sid=53307316d&_ss=r

Rose Garden Tea Towel Set – https://houseandholm.com/products/rose-garden-tea-towel-set?_pos=1&_sid=dc232c65b&_ss=r

Mango Wood Cutting Board – https://houseandholm.com/products/copy-of-mango-cutting-board-large?_pos=1&_sid=d74fe16b5&_ss=r

Marble Tapas Board – https://houseandholm.com/products/marble-tapas-board?_pos=1&_sid=a81959797&_ss=r

Stoneware Measuring Cup – https://houseandholm.com/products/stoneware-measuring-cup?_pos=1&_sid=333f1e67f&_ss=r

Creamer Pitcher – https://houseandholm.com/products/stoneware-creamer-pitcher?_pos=1&_sid=b7e65a1e5&_ss=r

Beachwood Kitchen Brush – https://houseandholm.com/products/beech-wood-kitchen-brush-with-leather-tie?_pos=1&_sid=8f7bb1989&_ss=r

Oatmeal Chambray Oven Mit – https://houseandholm.com/products/oatmeal-chambray-oven-mit?_pos=1&_sid=bc64a44a9&_ss=r

Market Tote Bag – https://houseandholm.com/products/market-tote?_pos=1&_sid=53307316d&_ss=r

Fig Branches – https://www.target.com/p/faux-common-fig-stem-hearth-38-hand-8482-with-magnolia/-/A-76543568?ref=tgt_adv_XS000000&AFID=google_pla_df&fndsrc=tgtao&CPNG=PLA_Home%2BDecor%2BShopping_Brand&adgroup=SC_Home%2BDecor&LID=700000001170770pgs&network=g&device=c&location=9009992&ds_rl=1246978&ds_rl=1248099&ds_rl=1247068&gclid=CjwKCAjwltH3BRB6EiwAhj0IUCWnkcfU3d1fmm3mLkUV_AAPzkisdgTcCeGNC-RTkqCd-ZV7wTfTeBoC_8MQAvD_BwE&gclsrc=aw.ds

Eucalyptus Wreath (similar to mine) – https://www.target.com/p/24-34-faux-eucalyptus-wreath-hearth-38-hand-8482-with-magnolia/-/A-76543609

Round Hand-Woven Basket – https://houseandholm.com/products/round-hand-woven-grass-basket-w-handles-natural-white?_pos=5&_sid=2977fd73f&_ss=r

__________________________________________________________________________

Welcome to the YouTube channel of House + Holm! We’re a family-run online interior decor shop that offers beautiful, timeless pieces that make your house feel more like home! Our business is a family affair, a labor of love, and ultimately, a dream realized. On this channel, we share all things home! We’ll take you along as we continue to renovate our fixer upper, offer styling tips, share our favorite products, DIY’s, recipes and take you behind the scenes of running a small business. We’re so glad you’re here!

Skye + Chad Holmes

source

Related Posts

Leave a Comment