Tour Olympic Champion Tessa Virtue’s Century Home

by admin
0 comment



Tune in for an exclusive look inside the home of our September cover star, Olympic champion Tessa Virtue. Tour her renovated century home in London, Ontario, and discover how the gold medal-winning figure skater created a polished yet comfortable escape from her busy life on the ice.

See more of Tessa’s home in our September issue, on newsstands from August 6, 2018.

WHERE TO BUY: Living room: Sofas, artwork, Crate & Barrel, crateandbarrel.com; rug, vase, Elte, elte.com; sconce, Visual Comfort, visualcomfort.com; stools, Memo Showroom, memoshowroom.com; wall color, Clunch (2009), Farrow & Ball, farrow-ball.com; coffee table, Hickory Chair, hickorychair.com; pink stripe throw pillows, Y&Co., ycocarpet.com. Dining room: Chandelier, console, Arhaus, arhaus.com; flowers, Tania Floral Design, taniafloraldesign.com; wall color, Hardwick White (5), Farrow & Ball, farrow-ball.com; chairs, Hickory Chair, hickorychair.com; table, Furniture Classics, furnitureclassics.com; lamps, Visual Comfort, visualcomfort.com. Kitchen: Cabinetry, GCW Custom Kitchens & Cabinetry, gcwkitchens.com; island color, Gray (2121-10), Benjamin Moore, benjaminmoore.ca; pendants, Visual Comfort, visualcomfort.com; range, Wolf, subzero-wolf.com; refrigerator, Miele, miele.ca; black wooden bowl, Elte, elte.com; hurricane candleholders (on sideboard), Peaks & Rafters, peaksandrafters.com; bowl (with eggplants), cutting boards, Elte Mkt, eltemkt.com; tea towels, Linen Way, linenway.com. Nook: Ceiling fixture, Visual Comfort, visualcomfort.com; rug, Elte, elte.com; armchair, ottoman, Perri Fine Furniture, perrifinefurniture.com; throw pillow, Y&Co., ycocarpet.com. Principal bedroom: Headboard, Hickory Chair, hickorychair.com; linens, nightstand, RH, Restoration Hardware, rh.com; throw, Au Lit Fine Linens, aulitfinelinens.com; black pillow, Ryan Studio, ryanstudio.com; lamp, Guildwood Lighting & Fireside, guildwoodlighting.ca. Closet: Shelving, GCW Custom Kitchens & Cabinetry, gcwkitchens.com. Principal bathroom: Cabinetry, GCW Custom Kitchens & Cabinetry, gcwkitchens.com; table, VdeV Maison, vdevmaison.com; towel, Linen Way, linenway.com; bowl (with jewelry), Pimlico Design Gallery, or pimlicogallery.com; throw pillow, Y&Co., or ycocarpet.com.

To see more visit https://houseandhome.com/videos/

———-

MORE DESIGN INSPIRATION
• Subscribe to H&H’s YouTube Channel https://goo.gl/IZae51
H&H videos, product sources and more http://houseandhome.com/tv
• Beautiful photo galleries https://houseandhome.com/galleries/

———-

CONNECT WITH HOUSE & HOME!
• Facebook https://facebook.com/houseandhomemaga…
• Instagram https://instagram.com/houseandhomemag/
• Pinterest https://pinterest.com/houseandhome/
• Twitter https://twitter.com/HouseandHome

source

Related Posts

Leave a Comment